[Art Fair] Frieze New York Online Viewing Room 2021

Arario Gallery is pleased to announce its participation in Frieze New York Online Viewing Room 2021, which opens tomorrow. In this year's presentation, Arario Gallery will introduce the history of Korean art through a range of media including photography, sculpture, video art, and traditional Korean painting.

 

In conjunction with the fair, Arario Gallery will take part in the Vision & Justice Tribute, a central strand of this year’s programming at Frieze New York. As the only gallery from Korea to participate in the “Vision & Justice Tribute for Frieze New York 2021”, Arario Gallery will be highlighting works by PARK Youngsook and BYUN Soonchoel.

 

VIP Preview 5 May 11:00 EST / 6 May 00:00 KST
Frieze Members Preview 6 May 11:00 EST / 7 May 00:00 KST
Public Viewing 7 May 11:00 EST / 8 May 00:00 KST - 14 May 00:00 EST / 13:00 KST

 

Participating Artists

BYUN Soonchoel

CHEN Qiang

CHOI Byungso

Subodh GUPTA

HWANG Gyutae

JING Shijian

KIM Taeho

LEE Jinju

LIANG Manqi

Kohei NAWA

Todd NORSTEN

Nam June PAIK

PARK Youngsook

Christoph RUCKHABERLE

UM Tai-jung

WON Seoung won

XU Bacheng

YAN Heng

5 May 2021
38 
of 181