Group Exhibition: Beacons of Archipelago

Paperback 180 pages
Publisher: Arario Gallery
ISBN: 978-89-92262-66-8
Dimensions: 230 x 290 mm

This exhibition catalogue is published in conjunction with artist Agus Suwage, Alfredo & Isabel Aquilizan, Dihn Q. Lê, Donna Ong, Eko Nugroho, Geraldine Javier, J.Ariadhitya Pramuhendra, Joss Legaspi, Jun Nguyen-Hatsushiba, Lesile de Chavez, Nadiah Bamadhaj, Natee Utarit, Navin Rawanchaikul’s group exhibition "Beacons of Archipelago".

Text: June Y. Gwak "Foreword", Enin Supriyanto "Agus Swage: Still Crazy After All These Years", Patrick D. Flores "Grit of Drawing", Patrick D. Flores "No Country For Natives", Junghwa Ryu "Jun Nguyen-Hatsushiba", "Dinh Q. Lê, Adeline Ooi "Intellectual Painting and Its Con", Brian Curtin "The World at Play: Natee Utarit", Steven Pettifor "Navinland"

Group Exhibition: Beacons of Archipelago
$ 30.00