[Art Fair] Art Basel Hong Kong 2021

Arario Gallery is pleased to announce its participation in Art Basel Hong Kong 2021, which will run from 19 May to 23 May at the satellite booth and Online Viewing Room.

 

For the on-site booth, Arario Gallery will present CHOI Byungso (b.1943) who led the Korean experimental art, and the Filippino artist Buen CALUBAYAN (b.1980). In addition, we will propose the selection of works by KIM Kulim (b.1936), KIM Soun-Gui (b.1946), Kohei NAWA (b.1975), CHEN Yujun (b.1976), Eko NUGROHO (b.1977), and Leslie DE CHAVEZ (b.1978) at Online Viewing Room.

 

Satellite booth (1C12)
VIP Preview 19 May 14:00 HKT / 19 May 15:00 KST
Public Viewing 22 May 14:00 - 23 May 18:00 HKT / 22 May 15:00 - 23 May 19:00 KST

 

Online Viewing Room
VIP Preview 19 May 14:00 HKT / 19 May 15:00 KST
Public Viewing 21 May 16:00 - 23 May HKT / 21 May 17:00 - 23 May KST

 

Participating Artists

Buen CALUBAYAN (b.1980)

CHOI Byungso (b.1943)

 

CHEN Yujun (b.1976)

Leslie DE CHAVEZ (b.1978)

KIM Kulim (b.1936)

KIM Soun-Gui (b.1946)

Kohei NAWA (b.1975)

Eko NUGROHO (b.1977)

19 May 2021
of 147